•  

               
    High School  Principal Collin Knudson  Assistant Principal David Preheim  Activities Director Brent DeBoer  click here for District Staff  
     
     Principal
     Mr. Knudson
     Collin.Knudson@k12.sd.us 
     Assistant Principal
     Mr. Preheim
     David.Preheim@k12.sd.us 
     Activities Director
     Mr. DeBoer
     Brent.DeBoer@k12.sd.us 
     
     
               
       Secretary Bonnie Haupt  Secretary Kristi Heidinger  Counselor Kara Spieler    
     
     Secretary
     Bonnie Haupt
     Bonnie.Haupt@k12.sd.us
     Secretary & Activities
     Kristi Heidinger
     Kristi.Heidinger@k12.sd.us
     Counselor
     Mrs. Spieler
     Kara.Spieler@k12.sd.us
       
               
       Nurse Tara Krell  Art Teacher Stephanie Kaiser  ASL Teacher Cindy Dancler  Business Education Teacher Mike Covert    Computer Science Andrew Griffin
     
     Nurse
     Mrs. Krell
     Tara.Krell@k12.sd.us
     Art
     Mrs. Kaiser
     Stephanie.Kaiser@k12.sd.us
     
     ASL
     Mrs. Dancler
     Cindy.Dancler@k12.sd.us
     
     Business Education
     Mr. Covert
     Mike.Covert@k12.sd.us
     
     Computer Science
     Mr. Griffin
     Andrew.Griffin@k12.sd.us
               
       Connections Teacher Craig Clayberg  ELL Jill Thompson  FACS Heather Herman  Industrial Arts Teacher Tom Nelson  Instrumental Music Mary Beth Sutton
     
     Connections
     Mr. Clayberg
     Craig.Clyaberg@k12.sd.us
     ESL / ELL
     Mrs. Thompson
     Jill.Thompson@k12.sd.us
     
     FACS
     Mrs. Herman
     Heather.Herman@k12.sd.us
     
     Industrial Arts
     Mr. Nelson
     Tom.Nelson@k12.sd.us
     
     Instrumental Music
     Mrs. Sutton
     MaryBeth.Sutton@k12.sd.us
     
               
       Instrumental Music Teacher Stephanie Wranek    Language Arts Teacher Allison Bertram  Language Arts Teacher Amos Ferguson  Language Arts Teacher Elizabeth Herrboldt
     
     Instrumental Music
     Mrs. Wranek
     Stephanie.Wranek@k12.sd.us
     
     Language Arts
     Miss Bertram
     Allison.Bertram@k12.sd.us
     Language Arts
     Mr. Ferguson
     Amos.Ferguson@k12.sd.us
     Language Arts
     Mrs. Herrboldt
     Elizabeth.Herrboldt@k12.sd.us
               
       Librarian Gayla Wipf  Math Teacher Laura Berg    Austin Koehler  Math Teacher John Niesen
     
     Library
     Mrs. Wipf
     Gayla.Wipf@k12.sd.us
     Math
     Mrs. Berg
     Laura.Berg@k12.sd.us 
     Math



     Math
     Mr. Koehler
     Austin.Koehler@k12.sd.us
     Math
     Mr. Niesen
     John.Niesen@k12.sd.us
               
       Physical Education Teacher Kent Sattler  Science Teacher Travis Ehrisman  Science Teacher Sherry Olson  Science Teacher Elizabeth Pitcher  Social Studies Teacher Kevin Clark
     
     Physical Education
     Mr. Sattler
     Kent.Sattler@k12.sd.us
     Science
     Mr. Ehrisman
     Travis.Ehrisman@k12.sd.us
     Science
     Mrs. Olson
     Sherry.Olson@k12.sd.us
     Science
     Miss Pitcher
     Elizabeth.Pitcher@k12.sd.us
     Social Science
     Mr. Clark
     Kevin.Clark@k12.sd.us
               
       Social Studies Teacher Ryan Decker  Social Studies Teacher Adam Larson  Picture not available  Special Education Teacher Gina Coley  Special Education Teacher Janna Christiansen
     
     Social Studies
     Mr. Decker
     Ryan.Decker@k12.sd.us  
     Social Studies
     Mr. Larson
     Adam.Larson@k12.sd.us 
     
     Spanish
     Ms Turner
     Trina.Turner@k12.sd.us
     
     Special Education
     Mrs. Coley
     Gina.Coley@k12.sd.us
     
     Special Education
     Mrs. Christiansen
     Janna.Christiansen@K12.sd.us
     
               
       Special Education Teacher Maureen Hybertson  Speech Therapist Amy Petersen  Music Teacher Janice Gilbert    
       Special Education
     Mrrs. Hybertson
     Maureen.Hybertson@k12.sd.us 
     Speech Therapist
     Ms. Petersen
     Amy.Petersen@k12.sd.us 
     Vocal
     Mrs. Gilbert 
     Janice.Gilbert@k12.sd.us 
       
               
               
               
Last Modified on July 24, 2018