•  

               
    Middle School  Principal Chris Fechner      click here for District Staff  
     
     Principal
     Mr. Fechner
     Chris.Fechner@k12.sd.us 
     Assistant Principal


     
     
     
               
       Naomi Rieland  Secretary Tasha Weber  Counselor Anna Eidem  Alyssa Niesen  
     
     Secretary
     Naomi Rieland
     Naomi.Rieland@k12.sd.us
     Secretary
     Tasha Weber
     Tasha.Weber@k12.sd.us
      Counselor
      Mrs. Eidem
      Anna.Eidem@k12.sd.us
      Behavior Specialist
      Miss Niesen
      Alyssa.Niesen@k12.sd.us 
     
               
       Nurse Tara Krell  Fifth Grade Teacher Melanie Bye  Fifth Grade Teacher Victoria Dwyer  Fifth Grade Teacher Austen Hurley  Fifth Grade Teacher Tory Johnson
     
     Nurse
     Mrs. Krell
     Tara.Krell@k12.sd.us
      Fifth Grade
      Mrs. Bye
      Melanie.Bye@k12.sd.us 

      Fifth Grade
      Miss Dwyer
      Victoria.Dwyer@k12.sd.us 

      Fifth Grade
      Mr. Hurley
      Austen.Hurley@k12.sd.us
     
      Fifth Grade
      Mrs. Johnson
      Tory.Johnson@k12.sd.us
      website  
               
       Fifth Grade Teacher Elizabeth Qualseth  Fifth Grade Teacher Sarah Slykhuis  Sixth Grade Teacher Laura Bain  Sixth Grade Teacher Melissa Dancler  Sixth Grade Teacher Kristin Fechner
     
      Fifth Grade
      Miss Qualseth
      Elizabeth.Qualseth@k12.sd.us
     
      Fifth Grade
      Mrs. Slykhuis
      Sarah.Slykhuis@k12.sd.us
     
      Sixth Grade
      Mrs. Bain
      Laura.Bain@k12.sd.us
      Sixth Grade
      Mrs. Dancler
      Melissa.Dancler@k12.sd.us
      Sixth Grade
      Mrs. Fechner
      Kristin.Fechner@k12.sd.us 
               
       Sixth Grade Teacher Matt Johnson  Sixth Grade Teacher Tori Miles  Language Arts Teacher Tamera Adkins    
     
     Sixth Grade
     Mr. Johnson
     Matt.Johnson@k12.sd.us
     Sixth Grade
     Mrs. MIles
     Tori.Miles@k12.sd.us
     Language Arts
     Mrs. Adkins
     Tamera.Adkins@k12.sd.us
     
     Language Arts
      Language Arts
               
       Language Arts Teacher Deb Grebin  Math Teacher Nicholas Berg  Math Teacher Jordan Boots  Science Teacher Alissa Hugelman  
     
     Language Arts
     Mrs. Grebin
     Deb.Grebin@k12.sd.us 
     
     Math
     Mr. Berg
     Nicholas.Berg@k12.sd.us
     
     Math
     Mr. Boots
     Jordan.Boots@k12.sd.us
     Science
     Mrs. Hugelman
     Alissa.Hugelman@k12.sd.us
     
     Science
               
       Social Studies Teacher Sandra DeJong  Social Studies Teacher Rick Willemssen      Band Teacher Timothy Dingman
     
     Social Studies
     Mrs. DeJong
     Sandra.DeJong@k12.sd.us
     Social Studies
     Mr. Willemssen
     Rick.Willemssen@k12.sd.us
     
     
     
     
     
     Band
     Mr. Dingman
     Timothy.Dingman@k12.sd.us
     
               
       Connections Teacher Scott Frey  ELL Jill Thompson      Librarian Melissa Godber
     
     Connections
     Mr. Frey
     Scott.Frey@k12.sd.us
     ESL / ELL
     Mrs. Thompson
     Jill.Thompson@k12.sd.us
     
     
     Library
     Mrs. Godber
     Melissa.Godber@k12.sd.us
               
       Librarian Gayla Wipf      Music Teacher Jennifer Willson  Physical Education Teacher Jason Speer
       Library
     Mrs. Wipf
     Gyal.Wipf@k12.sd.us
     
     
     Music
     Mrs. Willson
     Jennifer.Willson@k12.sd.us
     Physical Education
     Mr. Speer
     Jason.Speer@K12.sd.us
               
       Physical Education Teacher Alan West  Tech Lab Teacher Rod Friedrich  Tech Lab Teacher Jamie Ihnen  Special Education Teacher Jerri Birger  Special Education Teacher Heidi Devlin
       Physical Education
     Mr. West   Alan.West@k12.sd.us
     Tech Lab
     Mr. Friedrich
     Rod.Friedrich@k12.sd.us 
     Tech Lab / Integrationist
     Mrs. Ihnen
     Jamie.Ihnen@k12.sd.us 
     Special Education
     Mrs. Birger
     Jerri.Birger@k12.sd.us 
     Special Education
     Mrs. Devlin
     Heidi.Devlin@k12.sd.us
               
       Speech Therapist Megan Sengos        
       Speech Therapist
     Mrs. Sengos
     Megan.Sengos@k12.sd.us
           
               
           
     
     
Last Modified on March 5, 2018