•  

              click here for District Staff
     Frontier Elementary  Barb Hansen  Secretary Mari Mehlbrech  Counselor    Nurse Tara Krell  Heidi Brown
     
     Principal
     Mrs. Hansen
     Barbara.Hansen@k12.sd.us
     
     Secretary
     Mari Mehlbrech
     Mari.Mehlbrech@k12.sd.us
     
     Counselor
     Mrs. Foster
     Jackie.Foster@k12.sd.us
     
     Nurse
     Mrs. Krell
     Tara.Krell@k12.sd.us
     Nurse
     Mrs. Brown
     Heidi.Brown@k12.sd.us

               
       Junior Kindergarten Teacher Katie Weihe    Laura Nettifee    Elizabeth Risacher
     
     Junior Kindergarten
     Mrs. Weihe
     Katie.Weihe@k12.sd.us
     Kindergarten
     First Grade
     Mrs. Nettifee
     Laura.Nettifee@k12.sd.us 
     Second Grade
     Third Grade
     Miss Risacher
     Elizabeth.Risacher@k12.sd.us 
               
       Fourth Grade Teacher Matthew Brinkman    ESL Teacher Jill Thompson  Library Melissa Godber  Music Teacher Jennifer Willson
     
     Fourth Grade
     Mr. Brinkman
     Matthew.Brinkman@k12.sd.us
     Computer Teacher &
                     Interventionist

     ESL / ELL
     Mrs. Thompson 
     Jill.Thompson@k12.sd.us 
     Library
     Mrs. Godber
     Melissa.Godber@k12.sd.us 
     Music Teacher
     Mrs. Willson
     Jennifer.Willson@k12.sd.us 
               
      Jason Speer  Title I Teacher Sara Hoellein      Speech Teacher Amy Petersen
     
     Physical Education
     Mr. Speer
     Jason.Speer@k12.sd.us

     Title 1
     Mrs. Hoellein
     Sara.Hoellein@k12.sd.us

     Special Education
     Special Education
     Speech Therapist
     Mrs. Sengos
     Megan.Sengos@k12.sd.us