• Student Registration   Amanda Treloar131 N Poplar Ave(605)498-2700 opt 5 
     Amanda.Treloar@k12.sd.usPO Box 488  
      Tea, SD 57064  
         
    Elementary Secretary 500 W Charish St (605)498-2700 opt 1 Principal
    Grades Jr. K - 3rd Mari Shaull PO Box 488 (605)498-4134 fax Ms. Drew
    Mari.Shaull@k12.sd.us Tea, SD 57064
     
     
    Intermediate Secretary 505 W Brian St (605)498-2700 opt 2 Principal
    Grades 4th - 6th Tasha Weber PO Box 488 (605)498-1161 fax Mrs. Nelson
    Tasha.Weber@k12.sd.us Tea, SD 57064
     
     
    Middle School Secretary 500 W Brian St (605)498-2700 opt 3 Principal
    Grades 7th - 8th Nyla Maag PO Box 488 (605)498-0280 fax Mr. Fechner
    Nyla.Maag@k12.sd.us 
    Tea, SD 57064
     
     
    High School Secretary 500 W Brian St (605)498-2700 opt 4 Principal
    Grades 9th - 12th Bonnie Haupt PO Box 488 (605)498-0280 fax Mr. Knudson
    Bonnie.Haupt@k12.sd.us  Tea, SD 57064
     
     
    Administrative Assistant 131 N Poplar Ave (605)498-2700 opt 5 Superintendent
    Wendie Morehead PO Box 488 (605)498-2702 Mrs. Lowery
    Wendie.Morehead@k12.sd.us Tea, SD 57064
     
     
    Business Office Administrative Assistant 131 N Poplar Ave (605)498-2700 opt 5 Business Manager
    Robbin Landreth PO Box 488 (605)498-2702 Kathy Cleveland
    Robbin.Landreth@k12.sd.us Tea, SD 57064