Titan Staff
Walder


  Mrs. Walder

  Principal

 
 Samantha.Walder@k12.sd.us
Bullis


  Mr. Bullis

  Assistant Principal

 
 Michael.Bullis@k12.sd.us
Korver


  Karen Korver

  Administrative Assistant

 
 Karen.Korver@k12.sd.us
Rhodes


  Emily Rhodes

  Administrative Assistant

 
 Emily.Rhodes@k12.sd.us
Brown


  Heidi Brown

  District Nurse

 website
 Heidi.Brown@k12.sd.us
Krell


  Tara Krell

  District Nurse

 website
 Tara.Krell@k12.sd.us
McCord


  Mrs. McCord

  Counselor

 
 Laura.Mccord@k12.sd.us
Norberg


  Miss Norberg

  Behavior Specialist

 
 Amber.Norberg@k12.sd.us
Nelson


  Mrs. Nelson

  Junior Kindergarten Teacher

 
 Brittney.Nelson@k12.sd.us
Smith


  Mrs. Smith

  Junior Kindergarten Teacher

 
 Katie.Smith@k12.sd.us
Henderson


  Mrs. Henderson

  Kindergarten Teacher

 
 Jessica.Henderson@k12.sd.us
Kleinjan


  Mrs. Kleinjan

  Kindergarten Teacher

 
 Dana.Kleinjan@k12.sd.us
Peterson


  Mrs. Peterson

  Kindergarten Teacher

 
 Holly.Peterson@k12.sd.us
Schmidt


  Ms Schmidt

  Kindergarten Teacher

 
 Tracy.Schmidt@k12.sd.us
Schulz


  Mrs. Schulz

  Kindergarten Teacher

 
 Vanessa.Schulz@k12.sd.us
Snell


  Mrs. Snell

  Kindergarten Teacher

 
 Christina.Snell@k12.sd.us
Ganschow


  Miss Ganschow

  1st Grade Teacher

 
 Catie.Ganschow@k12.sd.us
Johnson


  Ms Johnson

  1st Grade Teacher

 
 Courtney.Johnson@k12.sd.us
Krull


  Ms Krull

  1st Grade Teacher

 
 Allyssa.Krull@k12.sd.us
Meissner


  Mrs. Meissner

  1st Grade Teacher

 
 Melissa.Meissner@k12.sd.us
Smit


  Mrs. Smit

  1st Grade Teacher

 
 Amy.Smit@k12.sd.us
Westhoff


  Mrs. Westhoff

  1st Grade Teacher

 
 Kristina.Westhoff@k12.sd.us
Baker


  Mr. Baker

  2nd Grade Teacher

 
 Chase.Baker@k12.sd.us
Boots


  Mrs. Boots

  2nd Grade Teacher

 
 Brooke.Boots@k12.sd.us
Eben


  Miss Eben

  2nd Grade Teacher

 website
 Abigail.Eben@k12.sd.us
Heidinger


  Miss Heidinger

  2nd Grade Teacher

 
 Mallorie.Heidinger@k12.sd.us
Holtz


  Mrs. Holtz

  2nd Grade Teacher

 website
 Kelsey.Holtz@k12.sd.us
Underberg


  Mrs. Underberg

  2nd Grade Teacher

 website
 Lanesha.Underberg@k12.sd.us
Binder


  Miss Binder

  3rd Grade Teacher

 
 Kelly.Binder@k12.sd.us
Devine


  Mrs. Devine

  3rd Grade Teacher

 
 Wendy.Devine@k12.sd.us
Foxhoven


  Mrs. Foxhoven

  3rd Grade Teacher

 website
 Kelsey.Foxhoven@k12.sd.us
Maka


  Miss Maka

  3rd Grade Teacher

 website
 Sarah.Maka@k12.sd.us
Rederth


  Miss Rederth

  3rd Grade Teacher

 
 Whitney.Rederth@k12.sd.us
Thorstenson


  Mrs. Thorstenson

  3rd Grade Teacher

 website
 Michaela.Thorstenson@k12.sd.us
Westhoff


  Mr. Westhoff

  3rd Grade Teacher

 website
 John.Westhoff@k12.sd.us
Deibert


  Mrs. Deibert

  4th Grade Teacher

 
 Jennifer.Deibert@k12.sd.us
Desaulniers


  Mrs. Desaulniers

  4th Grade Teacher

 
 Kristi.Desaulniers@k12.sd.us
Hatch


  Mrs. Hatch

  4th Grade Teacher

 
 Courtney.Hatch@k12.sd.us
Ohleen


  Mrs. Ohleen

  4th Grade Teacher

 
 Kayla.Ohleen@k12.sd.us
Pickett


  Mrs. Pickett

  4th Grade Teacher

 
 Amanda.Pickett@k12.sd.us
Rhead


  Mrs. Rhead

  4th Grade Teacher

 
 Elizabeth.Rhead@k12.sd.us
Preheim


  Mrs. Preheim

  Differentiation Coah

 
 Dawn.Preheim@k12.sd.us
Steever


  Ms Steever

  Special Education Teacher

 
 Linzee.Steever@k12.sd.us
Thompson


  Mrs. Thompson

  Early Childhood Special Education

 
 Jennifer.Thompson@k12.sd.us
Thompson


  Mrs. Thompson

  English Language Learner Teacher

 
 Jill.Thompson@k12.sd.us
Hoellein


  Mrs. Hoellein

  Interventionist

 
 Sara.Hoellein@k12.sd.us
Knudson


  Mrs. Knudson

  Librarian

 
 Holly.Knudson@k12.sd.us
Krebs


  Ms Krebs

  Music Teacher

 
 Jeanne.Krebs@k12.sd.us
Johnson


  Mr. Johnson

  Physical Education

 
 Brent.Johnson@k12.sd.us
Bitton


  Mrs. Bitton

  Special Education Teacher

 
 Morgan.Bitton@k12.sd.us
Thompson


  Mrs. Thompson

  Special Education Teacher

 
 Paige.Thompson@k12.sd.us
Holmes


  Mrs. Holmes

  Speech Therapist

 
 Jenny.Holmes@k12.sd.us
Petersen


  Ms Petersen

  Speech Therapist

 
 Amy.Petersen@k12.sd.us
Steinback-Adams


  Ms Steinback-Adams

  Speech Therapist

 
 Jill.Steinback@k12.sd.us
Binde


  Mr. Binde

  Technology Teacher & Interventionist

 
 Scott.Binde@k12.sd.us
Ihnen


  Mrs. Ihnen

  Technology Integrationist

 website
 Jamie.Ihnen@k12.sd.us