•  

               
      Legacy Elementary    Assistant Principal Mr. Bullis      click here for District Staff  
     
     Principal
      
     Assistant Principal
     Mr. Bullis
     Michael.Bullis@k12.sd.us 
     
     
     
               
       Secretary Karen Korver  Secretary Emily Rhodes  Counselor Whitney Burroughs    Behavior Specials Amy Smit    Differentiation Coach Dawn Preheim
     
     Secretary
     Karen Korver
     Karen.Korver@k12.sd.us 
     Secretary
     Emily Rhodes
     Emily.Rhodes@k12.sd.us 
     Counselor
     Mrs. Burroughs
     Whitney.Burroughs@k12.sd.us
     Behavior Specialist
     Mrs. Smit
     Amy.Smit@k12.sd.us 
     Differentiation Coach
     Mrs. Preheim 
     Dawn.Preheim@k12.sd.us
               
       Nurse Tara Krell  Junior Kindergarten Teacher Katie Smith  Junior Kindergarten Teacher Brittney Nelson  Kindergarten Teacher Jessica Henderson  Kindergarten Dana Kleinjan
     
     Nurse
     Mrs. Krell
     Tara.Krell@k12.sd.us
     Junior Kindergarten
     Mrs. Smith
     Katie.Smtih@k12.sd.us
     Junior Kindergarten
     Mrs. Nelson
     Brittney.Nelson@k12.sd.us
     Kindergarten
     Mrs. Henderson
     Jessica.Henderson@k12.sd.us
     Kindergarten
     Dana Kleinjan
     Dana.Kleinjan@k12.sd.us
               
       Kindergarten Teacher Holly Peterson  Kindergarten Teacher Tracy Schmidt  Kindergarten Teacher Vanessa Schulz  Kindergarten Teacher Christina Snell  First Grade Teacher Catie Ganschow
     
     Kindergarten
     Mrs. Peterson
     Holly.Peterson@k12.sd.us
     Kindergarten
     Ms. Schmidt
     Tracy.Schmidt@k12.sd.us
     Kindergarten
     Mrs. Schulz
     Vanessa.Schulz@k12.sd.us
     Kindergarten
     Mrs. Snell
     Christina.Snell@k12.sd.us
     First Grade
     Miss Ganschow
     Catie.Ganschow@k12.sd.us 
               
       First Grade Teacher Melissa Meissner  First Grade Teacher Hallie Ruden  First Grade Teacher Kelley Tietjen  First Grade Teacher Kristina Westhoff  Second Grade Teacher Chase Baker
     
     First Grade
     Mrs. Meissner
     Melissa.Meissner@k12.sd.us
     First Grade
     Mrs. Ruden
     Hallie.Ruden@k12.sd.us
     First Grade
     Mrs. Tietjen
     Kelley.Tietjen@k12.sd.us
     First Grade
     Mrs. Westhoff
     Kristina.Westhoff@k12.sd.us 
     Second Grade
     Mr. Baker
     Chase.Baker@k12.sd.us 
               
       Second Grade Teacher Brooke Boots  Abigail Eben  Mallory Heidinger  Second Grade Teacher Kelsey Holtz  Second Grade Teacher Lanesha Underbert
     
     Second Grade
     Mrs. Boots
     Brooke.Boots@k12.sd.us 
     
     Second Grade
     Ms. Eben
     Abigail.Eben@k12.sd.us
     Second Grade
     Miss Heidinger
     Mallorie.Heidinger@k12.sd.us
     
     Second Grade
     Mrs. Holtz
     Kelsey.Holtz@k12.sd.us
     Second Grade
     Mrs. Underberg
     Lanesha.Underberg@k12.sd.us
               
       Third Grade Teacher Scott Binde  Third Grade Teacher Kelly Binder  Third Grade Teacher Wendy Devine  Third Grade Teacher Kelsey Foxhove  Third Grade Teacher Michaela.Thorstenson
     
     Third Grade
     Mr. Binde
     Scott.Binde@k12.sd.us
     
     Third Grade
     Ms. Binder
     Kelly.Binder@k12.sd.us 
     
     Third Grade
     Mrs. Devine
     Wendy.Devine@k12.sd.us 
     
     Third Grade
     Mrs. Foxhoven
     Kelsey.Foxhoven@k12.sd.us
     Third Grade 
     Mrs. Thorstenson
     Michaela.Thorstenson@k12.sd.us
               
       Third Grade Teacher John Westhoff  Fourth Grade Teacher Jennifer Deibert  Fourth Grade Teacher Kristi Desaulniers  Fourth Grade Teacher Kayla Ohleen  
     
     Third Grade
     Mr. Westhoff
     John.Westhoff@k12.sd.us
     Fourth Grade
     Mrs. Deibert
     Jennifer.Deibert@k12.sd.us 
     
     Fourth Grade
     Mrs. Desaulniers
     Kristi.Desaulniers@k12.sd.us
     
     Fourth Grade 
     Mrs. Ohleen
     Kayla.Ohleen@k12.sd.us
     
      
               
       Fourth Grade Teacher Amanda Pickett  Fourth Grade Teacher Elizabeth Rhead    ESL ELL Teacher Jill Thompson  Librarian Holly Knudson
       Fourth Grade
     Mrs. Pickett
     Amanda.Pickett@k12.sd.us
     
     Fourth Grade
     Mrs. Rhead
     Elizabeth.Rhead@k12.sd.us
     
     Computer Teacher &
                       Interventionist
     
     
     ESL / ELL
     Mrs. Thompson
     Jill.Thompson@k12.sd.us
     
     Library
     Mrs. Knudson
     Holly.Knudson@K12.sd.us
     
               
         Physical Education Teacher Brent Johnson  Title I Teacher Sara Hoellein  Title I Teacher Kristen Peterson  Title I Teacher Jennifer Thompson
     
     Music Teacher
     
     
     Physical Education
     Mr. Johnon
     Brent.Johnson@k12.sd.us 
     Title I
     Mrs. Hoellein
     Sara.Hoellein@k12.sd.us 
     Title I
     Mrs. Peterson
     Kristen.Peterson@k12.sd.us
     Title I
     Mrs. Thompson
     Jennifer.Thompson@k12.sd.us
               
       Special Education Teacher Paige Thompson  Special Education Teacher Miranda Theesen  Special Education Teacher Erin Tounsley  Early Childhood Teacher  
       Special Education
     Mrs. Thompson
     Paige.Thompson@k12.sd.us 
     Special Education
     Mrs. Theesen
     Miranda.Theesen@k12.sd.us 
     Early Childhood
     Mrs. Szilvasi
     Erin.Tounsley@k12.sd.us 
     Early Childhood
     Mrs. Bitton
     Morgan.Bitton@k12.sd.us 
     
     
     
               
       Speech Therapist Jenny Holmes  Speech Therapist Amy Peteren  Speech Therapist Jill Steinback Adams    
     
     Speech Therapist
     Miss Holmes
     Jenny.Homes@k12.sd.us 
     Speech Therapist
     Ms. Petersen
     Amy.Petersen@k12.sd.us 
     Speech Therapist
     Mrs. Steinback Adams
     Jill.Steinback@k12.sd.us