Titan Staff
Lowery


  Dr. Lowery

  Superintendent

 
 Jennifer.Lowery@k12.sd.us
Morehead


  Wendie Morehead

  Superintendent Administrative Assistant

 
 Wendie.Morehead@k12.sd.us
DeBoer


  Brent DeBoer

  Activity Director

 
 Brent.DeBoer@k12.sd.us
Heidinger


  Kristi Heidinger

  Activity Director Administravtive Assistant

 
 Kristi.Heidinger@k12.sd.us
Esping


  Chris Esping

  Business Manager

 
 Chris.Esping@k12.sd.us
Landreth


  Robbin Landreth

  Business Manager Administrative Assistant

 
 Robbin.Landreth@k12.sd.us
Warzecha


  Dr. Warzecha

  Curriculum Director

 
 Tonia.Warzecha@k12.sd.us
Hansen


  Mrs. Hansen

  Frontier Elementary Principal

 
 Barbara.Hansen@k12.sd.us
Mehlbrech


  Mari Mehlbrech

  Frontier Elementary Administrative Assistant

 
 Mari.Mehlbrech@k12.sd.us
Knudson


  Mr. Knudson

  High School Principal

 
 Collin.Knudson@k12.sd.us
Preheim


  Mr. Preheim

  High School Assistant Principal

 
 David.Preheim@k12.sd.us
Haupt


  Bonnie Haupt

  High School Administrative Assistant

 
 Bonnie.Haupt@k12.sd.us
Heidinger


  Kristi Heidinger

  High School Administrative Assistant

 
 Kristi.Heidinger@k12.sd.us
Walder


  Mrs. Walder

  Legacy Elementary Principal

 
 Samantha.Walder@k12.sd.us
Bullis


  Mr. Bullis

  Legacy Elementary Assistant Principal

 
 Michael.Bullis@k12.sd.us
Korver


  Karen Korver

  Legacy Elementary Administrative Assistant

 
 Karen.Korver@k12.sd.us
Rhodes


  Emily Rhodes

  Legacy Elementary Administrative Assistant

 
 Emily.Rhodes@k12.sd.us
Fechner


  Mr. Fechner

  Middle School Principal

 
 Chris.Fechner@k12.sd.us
Bertram


  Miss Bertram

  Middle School Assistant Principal

 
 Allison.Bertram@k12.sd.us
Weber


  Tasha Weber

  Middle School Administrative Assistant

 
 Tasha.Weber@k12.sd.us
Rieland


  Naomi Rieland

  Middle School Administrative Assistant

 
 Naomi.Rieland@k12.sd.us
Krell


  Tara Krell

  District Nurse

 
 Tara.Krell@k12.sd.us
Brown


  Heidi Brown

  District Nurse

 
 Heidi.Brown@k12.sd.us
Fox-Hamilton


  Mrs. Fox-Hamilton

  Occupational Therapist

 
 Shauna.Fox-Hamilton@k12.sd.us
Larsen


  Wayne Larsen

  Operations Manager

 
 Wayne.Laresen@k12.sd.us
Pfeifle


  Ms Pfeifle

  Physical Therapist

 
 Alyssa.Pfeifle@k12.sd.us
Treloar


  Amanda Treloar

  District Registrar

 
 Amanda.Treloar@k12.sd.us
Bannwarth


  Ms Bannwarth

  School Pyschologist

 
 Lisa.Bannwarth@k12.sd.us
Steinberg


  Officer Steinberg

  School Resource Officer (City of Tea)

 
 Andrew.Steinberg@k12.sd.us
Waller


  Officer Waller

  School Resource Officer (City of Tea)

 
 Martin.Waller@k12.sd.us
Valland


  Officer Valland

  School Resource Officer (City of Sioux Falls)

 
 Ryan.Valland@k12.sd.us
Taylor


  Mrs. Taylor

  Special Education Director

 
 Jody.Taylor@k12.sd.us
Treloar


  Amanda Treloar

  Special Education Administrative Assistant

 
 Amanda.Treloar@k12.sd.us
Friedrich


  Chris Friedrich

  Technology Director

 
 Chris.Friedrich@k12.sd.us
Rieland


  Naomi Rieland

  Technology Director Administrative Assistant

 
 Naomi.Rieland@k12.sd.us
Whipple-Riley


  Jenna Whipple-Riley

  Technology Help Desk

 
 Jenna.Whipple-Rily@k12.sd.us
Last Modified on September 18, 2018