Titan Staff
Knudson


  Mr. Knudson

  Principal

 
 Collin.Knudson@k12.sd.us
Preheim


  Mr. Preheim

  Assistant Principal

 
 David.Preheim@k12.sd.us
Spieler


  Mrs. Spieler

  Counselor

 
 Kara.Spieler@k12.sd.us
Johnson


  Mrs. Johnson

  Behavior Specialist

 
 Alyssa.Niesen@k12.sd.us
Haupt


  Bonnie Haupt

  Administrative Assistant

 
 Bonnie.Haupt@k12.sd.us
Heidinger


  Kristi Heidinger

  Administrative Assistant

 
 Kristi.Heidinger@k12.sd.us
Brown


  Heidi Brown

  District Nurse

 website
 Heidi.Brown@k12.sd.us
Krell


  Tara Krell

  District Nurse

 website
 Tara.Krell@k12.sd.us
DeBoer


  Brent DeBoer

  Activity Director

 
 Brent.Deboer@k12.sd.us
Dancler


  Mrs. Dancler

  American Sign Language Teacher

 
 Cindy.Dancler@k12.sd.us
Kaiser


  Mrs. Kaiser

  Art Teacher

 
 Stephanie.Kaiser@k12.sd.us
Covert


  Mr. Covert

  Business Teacher

 
 Mike.Covert@k12.sd.us
Clayberg


  Mr. Clayberg

  Connections Academy

 website
 Craig.Clayberg@k12.sd.us
Thompson


  Mrs. Thompson

  English Language Learner Teacher

 
 Jill.Thompson@k12.sd.us
Herman


  Mrs. Herman

  Family and Consumer Science Teacher

 
 Heather.Herman@k12.sd.us
Nelson


  Mr. Nelson

  Industrial Arts Teacher

 
 Tom.Nelson@k12.sd.us
Sutton


  Mrs. Sutton

  Instrumental Teacher

 
 Marybeth.Sutton@k12.sd.us
Wranek


  Mrs. Wranek

  Instrumental Teacher

 
 Stephanie.Wranek@k12.sd.us
Berreth


  Miss Berreth

  Language Arts Teacher

 
 Rachel.Berreth@k12.sd.us
Ferguson


  Mr. Ferguson

  Language Arts Teacher

 
 Amos.Ferguson@k12.sd.us
Herrboldt


  Mrs. Herrboldt

  Language Arts Teacher

 
 Elizabeth.Herrboldt@k12.sd.us
Schorzmann


  Mr. Schorzmann

  Language Arts Teacher

 
 Adam.Schorzmann@k12.sd.us
Wipf


  Mrs. Wipf

  Librarian

 website
 Gayla.Wipf@k12.sd.us
Berg


  Mrs. Berg

  Math Teacher

 website
 Laura.Berg@k12.sd.us
Koehler


  Mr. Koehler

  Math Teacher

 website
 Austin.Koehler@k12.sd.us
Niesen


  Mr. Niesen

  Math Teacher

 website
 John.Niesen@k12.sd.us
Sattler


  Mr. Sattler

  Physical Education Teacher

 
 Kent.Sattler@k12.sd.us
Ehrisman


  Mr. Ehrisman

  Science Teacher

 
 Travis.Ehrisman@k12.sd.us
Olson


  Mr. Olson

  Science Teacher

 
 Ryan.Olson@k12.sd.us
Olson


  Mrs. Olson

  Science Teacher

 
 Sherry.Olson@k12.sd.us
Otto


  Mrs. Otto

  Science Teacher

 
 Louisa.Otto@k12.sd.us
Clark


  Mr. Clark

  Social Sciences Teacher

 
 Kevin.Clark@k12.sd.us
Decker


  Mr. Decker

  Social Sciences Teacher

 website
 Ryan.Decker@k12.sd.us
Larson


  Mr. Larson

  Social Sciences Teacher

 
 Adam.Larson@k12.sd.us
Turner


  Mrs. Turner

  Spanish Teacher

 
 Trina.Turner@k12.sd.us
Coley


  Mrs. Coley

  Special Education Teacher

 
 Gina.Coley@k12.sd.us
Hybertson


  Mrs. Hybertson

  Special Education Teacher

 
 Maureen.Hybertson@k12.sd.us
Christiansen


  Mrs. Christiansen

  Special Education Teacher

 
 Janna.Christiansen@k12.sd.us
Petersen


  Mrs. Petersen

  Speech Therapist

 
 Amy.Petersen@k12.sd.us
Griffin


  Mr. Griffin

  Technology Teacher

 website
 Andrew.Griffin@k12.sd.us
Gilbert


  Mrs. Gilbert

  Vocal Teacher

 
 Janice.Gilbert@k12.sd.us
Ihnen


  Mrs. Ihnen

  Technology Integrationist

 website
 Jamie.Ihnen@k12.sd.us
Last Modified on October 4, 2018