Board of Education Meeting Dates

  •  Date  Time  Location
    Monday: 8/9/2021  6:30pm  DEC Board Room
    Thursday: 8/12/2021  6:30pm  DEC Board Room
    Monday: 9/13/2021  5:15pm Work Session
     6:30pm Meeting
     DEC Board Room
    Monday: 10/11/2021  6:30pm  DEC Board Room
    Monday: 11/8/2021  6:30pm  DEC Board Room
    Monday: 12/20/2021  6:30pm  DEC Board Room
    Monday: 1/10/2022  6:30pm  DEC Board Room
    Monday: 2/14/2022  6:30pm  DEC Board Room
    Monday: 3/14/2022  6:30pm  DEC Board Room
    Monday: 4/11/2022  6:30pm  DEC Board Room
    Monday: 5/9/2022  6:30pm  DEC Board Room
    Monday: 5/23/2022  6:30pm  DEC Board Room
    Monday: 6/13/2022  5:15pm Work Session
     6:30pm Meeting
     DEC Board Room
    Monday: 7/11/2022  6:30pm  DEC Board Room
       
    **  Times subject to change. **
    **  Meeting place subject to change  ** 
     
Last Modified on October 12, 2021