Board of Education Meeting Dates

  •  Date  Time  Location
     Mon., July 19, 2018  6:30pm  Dist. Ed. Ctr.
     Mon., Aug. 13, 2018  6:30pm  Dist. Ed. Ctr.
     Mon., Sept. 10, 2018  6:30pm  Dist. Ed. Ctr.
     Mon., Oct. 8, 2018  6:30pm  Dist. Ed. Ctr.
     Mon., Nov. 12, 2018  6:30pm  Dist. Ed. Ctr.
     Mon., Dec. 10, 2018  6:30pm  Dist. Ed. Ctr.
     Mon., Jan. 14, 2019  6:30pm  Dist. Ed. Ctr.
     Mon., Feb. 11, 2019  6:30pm  Dist. Ed. Ctr.
     Mon., Mar. 11, 2019  6:30pm  Dist. Ed. Ctr.
     Mon., Apr. 8, 2019  6:30pm  Dist. Ed. Ctr.
     Mon., May 13, 2019  6:30pm  Dist. Ed. Ctr.
     Tues., May 28, 2019  6:30pm  Dist. Ed. Ctr.
     Mon., June 10, 2019  6:30pm  Dist. Ed. Ctr.
     Mon., July 8, 2019  6:30pm
     Dist. Ed. Ctr.
       
    **  Times subject to change. **
    **  Meeting place subject to change  ** 
     
Last Modified on July 10, 2018