•   school meals    
        
            Child Nutrition Services 
     
     
    Delores Stratmeyer
    Food Service Director
    605-498-2700 option 7
    Delores.Stratmeyer@k12.sd.us
     
    Cindy Smithback
    Site Supervisor, Legacy Elementary
    605-498-2700 option 1
    Cindy.Smithback@k12.sd.us
      
    Jade Miller  
    Site Supervisor, Venture Elementary
    605-498-2700 option 1
    Jade.C.Miller@k12.sd.us
     
    Amanda Hanson
    Site Supervisor, Frontier Elementary
    605-498-2700 option 1
    Amanda.Hanson@k12.sd.us
       
    Patrick Staples
    Site Supervisor, Middle School
    605-498-2700 option 2
    Patrick.Staples@k12.sd.us
      
    Chelsey Cordell
    Site Supervisor, High School
    605-498-2700 option 3
    Chelsey.Cordell@k12.sd.us
     
      
Last Modified on Wednesday at 11:05 AM